Links condivisione social

Personale

Personale docente

 

Professori Ordinari

Auricchio Ferdinando ferdinando.auricchio@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5476
Creaco Enrico enrico.creaco@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5317
Lai  Carlo carlo.lai@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5470
Magenes Guido  guido.magenes@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5402
Magni Lalo lalo.magni@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5437
Magrini Anna anna.magrini@unipv.it  (+39) 0382 98 5724
Marengo Marco marco.marengo@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5303
Morandotti Marco marco.morandotti@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5816
Penna Andrea andrea.penna@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5467
Reali Alessandro  alessandro.reali@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5704
Sibilla Stefano  stefano.sibilla@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5320
Silva Moura Pinho Rui rui.pinho@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5450-5451

 

Professori Associati

Besana Daniela daniela.besana@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5404
Berizzi Carlo carlo.berizzi@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5415
Callegari Arianna  arianna.callegari@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5591
Capodaglio Andrea andrea.capodaglio@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5591
Casella Vittorio vittorio.casella@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5417
Cattaneo Tiziano tiziano.cattaneo@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5411-5334
Collivignarelli M.Cristina mcristina.collivignarelli@unipv.it  (+39) 0382 98 5312
Conti  Michele  michele.conti@unipv.it  (+39) 0382 98 5455
De Lotto Roberto roberto.delotto@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5792
Delsante Ioanni ioanni.delsante@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5411
Ghilardi Paolo  paolo.ghilardi@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5330
Gioffre' Domenico  domenico.gioffre@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5459
Giuliani Guido guido.giuliani@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5224-5586
Greco Alessandro alessandro.greco@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5815
Manenti Sauro sauro.manenti@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5321
Niglio  Olimpia  olimpia.niglio@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5410
Pasqualini Francesco  francesco.pasqualini@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5458
Pavese Alberto  alberto.pavese@unipv.it  (+39) 0382 98 5450
Petaccia Gabriella gabriella.petaccia@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5308
Picchio Francesca francesca.picchio@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5401
Savorra Massimilano  massimiliano.savorra@unipv.it  (+39) 0382 98 5412
Scalet Giulia giulia.scalet@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5462
Todeschini Sara sara.todeschini@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5331
Venini Paolo paolo.venini@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5464

 

Ricercatori

Carino Claudio claudio.carino@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5460
Balduzzi  Giuseppe giuseppe.balduzzi@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5016
Bertolino Nadia nadia.bertolino@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5421
Caimi Alessandro  alessandro.caimi@unipv.it  
Carraturo Massimo  massimo.carraturo@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5016
Gabbianelli Giammaria  giammaria.gabbianelli@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5360
Guerrini Gabriele gabriele.guerrini@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5452
Fenocchi Andrea  andrea.fenocchi@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5322
Franzini Marica marica.franzini@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5713
Furinghetti Marco  marco.furinghetti@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5461
Graziotti  Francesco francesco.graziotti@unipv.it (+39) 0382 5169896-98 5452
Marconi Stefania stefania.marconi@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5468
Persi Elisabetta  elisabetta.persi@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5323
Picchio Francesca francesca.picchio@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5814
Ravazzolo Diego diego.ravazzolo@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5015
Rosti Annalisa annalisa.rosti@unipv.it (+39) 0382 5169843
Venco Maria Elisabetta elisabettamaria.venco@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5743
Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

 

PERSONALE AMMINISTRATIVO    
Marta Molinari (Segretario amministrativo di coordinamento) marta.molinari@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5301
Pia Bolognesi                  pia.bolognesi@unipv.it          (+39) 0382 98 5302
Enrica Cassinari               enrica.cassinari@unipv.it       (+39) 0382 98 5450
Angela Maria Chinnici          angelamaria.chinnici@unipv.it   (+39) 0382 98 5014
Daniela Gatti                  daniela.gatti@unipv.it          (+39) 0382 98 5400-5451
Maria Teresa Gatti mariateresa.gatti@unipv.it (+39) 0382 98 5306
Cleofe Laudi                   cleofe.laudi@unipv.it           (+39) 0382 98 5420
Giuseppe Lombardi              giuseppe.lombardi@eucentre.it   (+39) 0382 5169816
Claudia Morini                 claudia.morini@unipv.it         (+39) 0382 98 5018
Massimo Spizzi                 massimo.spizzi@unipv.it         (+39) 0382 98 5300
Giovanni Trucchi               giovanni.trucchi@unipv.it       (+39) 0382 98 5017
     
PERSONALE TECNICO    
Gianluca Alaimo                gianluca.alaimo@unipv.it        (+39) 0382 98 5468
Fabrizio Borsa                 fabrizio.borsa@unipv.it         (+39) 0382 98 5304
Alberto Cattenone alberto.cattenone@unipv.it      (+39) 0382 98 5468
Mariano Chiesa                 mariano.chiesa@unipv.it         (+39) 0382 98 5305
Luca Massimo Cristiani         lucamassimo.cristiani@unipv.it  (+39) 0382 98 5705-5706
Simone Girello                 simone.girello@unipv.it         (+39) 0382 98 5471-5859
Giuseppe Girone                giuseppe.girone@unipv.it        (+39) 0382 98 5416-5074
Paolo Marchese                 paolo.marchese@unipv.it         (+39) 0382 98 5416-5074
Gianmario Pelizzoli            gianmario.pelizzoli@unipv.it    (+39) 0382 526091
Claudio Pozzi Berneri claudio.pozziberneri@unipv.it   (+39) 0382 98 5471